Skip to content

New blog, new way to be honest

May 21, 2009

This is my honesty blog. Where no one knows who I am and therefore I can spout the truth from my chair in front of my computer, telling whoever wants to listen what I see in this world. Through this I am pursuing the right to be happy. Yes, I do this by watching the world around me, watching myself and those I love and trying to do things better. And vent. Every once and awhile you have to vent. I’m excited to see where this takes me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

